2018 SUMMER CONCERT SERIES

Now through Friday July 27, 2018

It's almost summertime, which means concerts on The Plaza at Tysons Corner Center!  Official line up below!

MAT KEARNEY with Opener Friday, 6/1/18, 6:30PM-8PM

THE LEGWARMERS Friday, 6/8/18, 6:30PM-8PM

RYAN CABRERA with opener David Thong Friday, 6/15/18, 6:30PM-8PM

MANDISA Friday, 6/22/18, 6:30PM-8PM

A GREAT BIG WORLD with opener Rozzi Friday, 6/29/18, 6:30PM-8PM

O-TOWN with opener Kicking Sunrise Friday, 7/6/18, 6:30PM-8PM

MATT NATHANSON with opener Keelan Donovan Friday, 7/13/18, 6:30PM-8PM

OCEAN PARK STANDOFF with National Anthem Finalists as openers Friday, 7/20/17, 6:30PM-8PM

SIDEWALK PROPHETS Friday, 7/27/17, 6:30PM-8PM

 

Questions? Click here to Chat or Text with the Tysons Corner Center concierge at (703) 997-0950. close