Contact Information

Tysons Corner Center

Location

Questions?
Click here to chat or text us at (703) 997-0950.

Or call us at  (703) 847-7300
Write Us 
Tysons Corner Center
1961 Chain Bridge Road
Suite 305
McLean, VA  22102

Call Us

Management Office
Phone: (703) 893-9400
Fax: (703) 847-3089

 



Contacts

Geoff Mason
Senior Property Manager
(703) 893-9401
geoff.mason@macerich.com

Bob Maurer
Senior Marketing Manager
(703) 893-9401
bob.maurer@macerich.com

Leasing Contacts

Bari Cohen Klein
VP, Leasing
(212) 405-8805
bari.cohen@macerich.com

Danielle Cohn
Manager, Leasing
(703) 893-9400
danielle.snyder@macerich.com

Cynthia Garber
Leasing Development Manager
(703) 893-9401
cynthia.garber@macerich.com

The Plaza

Location
1961 Chain Bridge Road
Suite 305
McLean, VA 22102
Contacts

Becca Willcox
Events and Communications Manager
(703) 893-9401
becca.willcox@macerich.com

Tysons Tower

Leasing Contacts

Jeff Roman
CBRE Senior Vice President
(703) 734-4724
jeff.roman@cbre.com

Erik McLaughlin
CBRE Senior Vice President
(703) 288-2548
erik.mclaughlin@cbre.com

1861 International Drive

Location
1861 International Drive
McLean, VA 22102
Contacts

Janice Guethlen
Property Manager
Janice.Guethlen@hines.com

VITA Apartments

Location
7902 Tysons One Place
Tysons Corner VA, 22102
Contacts

Jaimee Thoresen
General Manager
Jaimee.Thoresen@Bozzuto.com

Hyatt Regency

Location
7901 Tysons One Place
Tysons Corner, Virginia, USA, 22102
Contacts

Dan Amato
Dan.amato@hyatt.com
General Manager

Questions? Click here to Chat or Text with the Tysons Corner Center concierge at (703) 997-0950. close