2017 SUMMER CONCERT SERIES

Now through Friday July 28, 2017

It's almost summertime, which means concerts on The Plaza at Tysons Corner Center!  

Saturday, 6/3/17, 6:30PM-8PM: The Legwarmers (Concert photos: HERE)

Friday, 6/9/17, 6:30PM-8PM: Julia Brennan & Ruth B (Concert photos: HERE)

Saturday, 6/17/17, 6:30PM-8PM: White Ford Bronco (Concert photos: HERE

Thursday, 6/22/17, 6:30PM-8PM: James Arthur with opener Shelby Blondell (Concert photos: HERE)

Friday, 6/30/17, 6:30PM-8PM: For King & Country with opener Marie Miller

Friday, 7/7/17, 6:30PM-8PM: Danny Gokey

Thursday, 7/13/17, 6:30PM-8PM: Tyler Hilton & Kate Voegele 

Friday, 7/21/17, 6:30PM-8PM: Delta Spur

Friday, 7/28/17, 6:30PM-8PM: LeAnn Rimes

 

Questions? Click here to Chat or Text with the Tysons Corner Center concierge at (703) 997-0950. close