Godiva Chocolatier

Evokes the greatest in confectionery excellence.

Specials


Valid from Wednesday March 28, 2018 to Sunday April 29, 2018 Limited Time! Almond Bark! Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off! Stop by GODIVA for the Buy 1 Get 1 50% off Almond Bark Sale!
Valid from Wednesday April 4, 2018 to Tuesday July 31, 2018 New Flavor Alert! Cold Brew Chocolixir! Our new coffee infused Chocolixir is available exclusively in GODIVA boutiques!
Valid from Tuesday April 17, 2018 to Monday April 30, 2018 GODIVA EASTER SALE! Up to 50% Off Easter products!
Valid from Wednesday April 18, 2018 to Thursday April 26, 2018 Celebrate National Pretzel Day with GODIVA! On 4/26, treat yourself to GODIVA pretzel canisters at 15% Off!
Valid from Friday April 20, 2018 to Wednesday April 25, 2018 Administrative Professionals' Day Sale! 20% Off Select products! Treat your staff and coworkers to GODIVA chocolate for Administrative Professionals' Day! 20% Off SELECT products.

Questions? Click here to Chat or Text with the Tysons Corner Center concierge at (703) 997-0950. close